Enter the new era of MBI

Are you ready to enter a new era in core drilling?
We have so much in store for you! Get ready to be blown away at PDAC!

Learn more about PDAC

MBI GLOBAL’S OFFER : THE STRONGEST PRODUCTS, SERVICES AND PARTNERSHIPS

MBI Drilling Products has become MBI Global. We now have a global offer, designed to give you the strongest products, services and relationships possible. MBI Global is a partnership that perfectly meets your core drilling needs.

We provide reliable custom solutions to ensure your operations continue, along with outstanding services and after-sales support. We are proud to offer a full range of optimized products that guarantee the utmost in performance.

SUPERIOR CORE DRILLING PRODUCTS
FOR SUPERIOR RESULTS
» ENTER THE FUTURE IN CORE DRILLING

THE COMPLETE GLOBAL
CORING SOLUTION

STRONG SERVICES

Our global offer means outstanding services and incredible after-sales support. We offer the strongest services possible: we determine your needs, provide advice, help you seamlessly merge our products into your operations and assist you in any way necessary. No matter where you are, we’re here for you from start to finish.

Une nouvelle ère pour MBI

Êtes-vous prêts pour la nouvelle ère du forage?
Nous vous réservons tant de belles surprises. Préparez-vous à être époustouflés au congrès de la PDAC!

En savoir plus sur le congrès de la PDAC

L’OFFRE DE MBI GLOBAL : LES PRODUITS, SERVICES ET PARTENARIATS LES PLUS FORTS

MBI Produits de forage est devenue MBI Global. Nous avons maintenant une offre mondiale, conçue pour vous fournir les produits, les services et les partenariats les plus forts possible. Un partenariat avec MBI Global répondra parfaitement à vos besoins en matière de forage.

Nous fournissons des solutions personnalisées et fiables pour assurer la continuité de vos opérations, ainsi que des services et un soutien après-vente exceptionnels. Nous sommes fiers de proposer une gamme complète de produits optimisés qui garantissent des performances inégalées.

DES PRODUITS DE FORAGE SUPÉRIEURS
POUR DES RÉSULTATS SUPÉRIEURS
» DÉCOUVREZ L’AVENIR DU FORAGE

LA SOLUTION COMPLÈTE DE
CAROTTAGE À L’ÉCHELLE MONDIALE

DES SERVICES FORTS

Notre offre mondiale est synonyme de services exceptionnels et de soutien après-vente incroyable. Nous offrons les services les plus forts : nous déterminons vos besoins, nous vous conseillons, nous vous aidons à intégrer nos produits dans vos activités et nous vous appuyons de toutes les manières nécessaires. Où que vous soyez, nous sommes là pour vous du début à la fin.